Select Page

About WASB

Region 8

Andrew Maertz, Reedsville
Region 8 Director


Andrew Maertz has been a member of the Reedsville School Board for more than 15 years. Andrew had been the delegate to the WASB Delegate Assembly for eight years and served for two years on the WASB Policy and Resolutions Committee. He also has served more than 13 years on the CESA 7 Board of Control.

Andrew is very passionate about public education. Besides being married to a public school teacher, he has seen firsthand how important public education is from his own personal experiences as well as in the lives of the children in his home district of Reedsville.

Andrew is very excited to serve on the WASB Executive Committee and is looking forward to participating in discussion of the educational needs of the state as well as take on more of a leadership role.

Region 8 – School Districts

  • Brillion
  • Campbellsport
  • Cedar Grove-Belgium Area
  • Chilton
  • Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
  • Hilbert
  • Howards Grove
  • Kewaskum
  • Kiel Area
  • Kohler
  • Manitowoc
  • Mishicot
  • New Holstein
  • Oostburg
  • Plymouth
  • Random Lake
  • Reedsville
  • Sheboygan Area
  • Sheboygan Falls
  • Stockbridge
  • Two Rivers
  • Valders
Print Friendly, PDF & Email