Select Page

WSAA Membership List


2018-19

Membership List PDF (for printing)

Jon E Anderson
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
PO Box 2719
Madison, WI 53701‐2719
Phone:1-608-257‐3911
Fax: 1-608-257‐0609
janderson@gklaw.com

Luis Arroyo
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
100 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 3300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1- 414-225‐2773
Fax: 1-414-277‐0656
liarroyo@michaelbest.com

Joel S. Aziere
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0250
Fax: 1-262-64‐0270
jaziere@buelowvetter.com

Matthew W Bell
Madison Metropolitan School District
545 W Dayton Street, Room 104
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-663‐1868
Fax: 1-608 204‐0348
mwbell@madison.k12.wi.us

Gilbert Berthelsen
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E. Wisconsin Ave, STE 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-262-635‐3110
Fax: 1-262-635‐1366
gberthel@vonbriesen.com

Eileen Brownlee
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone: 1-608-822‐3251
Fax: 1-608-822‐2014
ebrownlee@boardmanclark.com

Allison Buchanan
Quarles & Brady, LLP
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Suite 2040
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-277‐5641
allison.buchanan@quarles.com

Robert H. Buikema
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0252
Fax: 1-262-364‐0272
rbuikema@buelowvetter.com

Robert W Burns
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S Washington St, Ste 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431‐2224
Fax: 1-920-431‐2264
rburns@dkattorneys.com

Abby Busler
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S. Washington Street, Suite 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431-2230
Fax: 920-431-2270
abusler@dkattorneys.com

Mindy Dale
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
Fax: 1-715-839‐8609
mdale@weldriley.com

Alyson D. Dieckman
Dietrich VanderWaal Law Group S.C.
530 Jackson Street
Wausau, WI 54402
Phone: 715-845-9401
Fax: 715-848-0243
dieckman@dvlawgroup.com

Dean Dietrich
Dietrich VanderWaal Law Group SC
530 Jackson St
PO Box 1343
Wausau, WI 54402
Phone: 715-845‐9401
Fax: 715-848-0243
dietrich@dvlawgroup.com

Dan Fahey
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257‐8521
dfahey@boardmanclark.com

Matthew J. Flanary
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0253
Fax: 1-262-364‐0273
mflanary@buelowvetter.com

Mary S. Gerbig
Buelow, Vetter, Buikema, Olson, & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364-0266
Fax: 262-364-0286
mgerbig@buelowvetter.com

Gregory B Gill
Gill & Gill, S.C.
501 S Nicolet Road
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 1-920-739‐1107
Fax: 1-920-739‐3027
gillsr@gillandgillsc.com

Brian P. Goodman
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927 Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐9521
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
bgoodman@boardmanclark.com

Saveon D. Grenell
Buelow, Vetter, Buikema, Olson, & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262- 364-0313
Fax: 262-364-0323
sgrenell@buelowvetter.com

Kyle Gulya
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
10 E Doty St, STE 900
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-316‐3177
Fax: 1-608-441‐0301
kgulya@vonbriesen.com

Christine Hamiel
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-287‐1266
Fax: 1-414-238‐6527
chamiel@vonbriesen.com

Sarah E. Hanneman
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-287‐1273
Fax: 414-238‐6608
shanneman@vonbriesen.com

JoAnn Hart
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-57‐1507
jhart@boardmanclark.com

Claire Hartley
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0260
Fax: 1-262-364‐0280
chartley@buelowvetter.com

Ryan Heiden
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-287‐1461
Fax: 1-414-238‐6504
rheiden@vonbriesen.com

Trevor Helmers
Rupp Anderson Squires & Waldspurger
333 S 7th St, Ste 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 1-612-436‐4300
Fax: 1-612 -36‐4340
trevor.helmers@raswlaw.com

Mary Hubacher
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0254
Fax: 1-262-364‐0274
mhubacher@buelowvetter.com

Jerilyn Jacobs
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box
1030 Eau Claire, WI 54702‐1030
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
Fax: 1-715-839‐8609
jjacobs@weldriley.com

Theodore Johnson
Godfrey, Leibsle, Blackbourn, & Howarth S.C.
354 Seymour Court
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 1-262-723‐3220
Fax: 1-262-723‐5121
tjohnson@godfreylaw.com

Jina Jonen
Oregon School District
123 East Grove Street
Oregon, WI 53575
Phone: 1-608-835‐4015
jjonen@oregonsd.net

Ben Jones
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
PO Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 1-608-266-8762
Benjamin.Jones@DPI.wi.gov

Michael Julka
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-257‐1507
mjulka@boardmanclark.com

James Kalny
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S Washington St, Ste 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431-2223
Fax: 1-920-431-2263
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

Mark Kapocius
Greenfield School District
4850 S. 60th Street
Greenfield, WI 53220
Phone: 1-414-855-2041
Fax: 1-414-855-2051
mkapocius@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Callie Kidder Lacy
Strang, Patteson, Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty Street, Suite 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833-0831
clacy@strangpatteson.com

James Korom
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-287-1231
Fax: 1-414-238-6588
jkorom@vonbriesen.com

Lindsey Kraig
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364-0265
Fax: 1-262-364-0285
lkraig@buelowvetter.com

Geoffrey Lacy
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833-0824
Fax: 1-608-333-0824
glacy@strangpatteson.com

Colin M Lane
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 844-626-0909
Fax: 608-33-0838
clane@strangpatteson.com

Michael J Lawton
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257-7766
Fax: 1-608-257-1507
mlawton@boardmanclark.com

Alana M. Leffler
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364-0267
Fax: 1-262-364-0287
aleffler@buelowvetter.com

Julie Lewis
Lewis Law Office, LLC
4510 Regent Street, Ste C
Madison, WI 53705
jlewis@jlewislawoffice.com

Shana R Lewis
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-844-626-0902
slewis@strangpatteson.com

Susan M. Love
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364-0255
Fax: 1-262-364-0275
slove@buelowvetter.com

Lori M Lubinsky
Axley Brynelson, LLP
PO Box 1767
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283-6752
Fax: 1-608-257-5444
llubinsky@axley.com

James Macy
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
2905 Universal St, Ste 2
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 1-920-232-4841
Fax: 1-920-232-4881
jmacy@vonbriesen.com

Richard Manthe
Strang, Patteson, Renning, Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
660 West Washington Avenue, Suite 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 844-626-0907
Fax: 608-333-0837
rmanthe@strangpattteson.com

Lindsey Minser
Weld Riley, S.C.
3624 Oakwood Hills Parkway
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715-839-7786
Fax: 715-839-8609
lminser@weldriley.com

David Moore
Nowlan & Mouat, LLP
PO Box 8100
Janesville, WI 53547
Phone: 1-608-755-8100
Fax: 1-608-755-8110
dmoore@nowlan.com

M. Tess O’Brien Heinzen
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste
410 PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257-9521
Fax: 1-608-283-1709
tobrien@boardmanclark.com

Michael S Oellerich
Nowlan & Mouat, LLP
100 South Main Street
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: 1-608-755-8100
moellerich@nowlan.com

Mark L Olson
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364-0256
Fax: 1-262-364-0276
molson@buelowvetter.com

 

 

 

Ann Patteson
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0825
apatteson@strangpatteson.com

Sherrice Perry
Madison Metropolitan School District
545 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-663-1868
smperry@madison.k12.wi.us

Malina Piontek
Malina Piontek, Attorney at Law
7529 Crawling Stone Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 1-608-444‐8788
malina.piontek@pionteklaw.com

James Quartemont
Carmichael & Quartemont, S.C.
PO Box 725
Tomah, WI 54660
Phone: 1-608-372‐3239
Fax: 1-608-372‐5492 jquartemont@carmichaellaw.com

Tony Renning
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0823
trenning@strangpatteson.com

David A. Richie
Weld Riley, S.C.
3624 Oakwood Hills Parkway
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715-839‐7786
Fax: 715-839‐8609
drichie@weldriley.com

Jenna Rousseau
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0828
jRousseau@strangpatteson.com

Gary M. Ruesch
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0263
Fax: 1-262-364‐0283
gruesch@buelowvetter.com

James Ruhly
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐1738
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
jruhly@boardmanclark.com

 

Christopher T. Schmidt
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257-9521
Fax: 608-283‐1709
cschmidt@boardmanclark.com

Brett D Schnepper
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0262
Fax: 1-262-364‐0282
bschnepper@buelowvetter.com

Jennifer Sielaff
South Milwaukee School District
901 15th Avenue
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 1-414-766‐5011
Fax: 1-414-766‐5005
Sielaff.jennifer@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Andrew P. Smith
Andrew P. Smith, S.C.
PO Box 841
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 1-715-420‐0717
Fax: 1-715-420‐0718
aps@rhinelanderlaw.com

Steven Sorenson
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
2905 Universal St, Ste 2
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 1-920-232‐4846
Fax: 1-920-232‐4886
ssorenson@vonbriesen.com

Anthony J. Steffek
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S. Washington St, Suite 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431-2237
Fax: 1-920-431-2277
asteffek@dkattorneys.com

Kirk Strang
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-844-626‐0906
kstrang@strangpatteson.com

Sven Strutz
Weld Riley, S.C.
3624 Oakwood Hills Pkwy
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 1-715-839-7786
sstrutz@weldriley.com

Heidi Tepp
Madison Metropolitan School District
545 W Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-663‐1742
Fax: 1-608-204‐0346
htepp@madison.k12.wi.us

Sherry Terrell-Webb
Madison Metropolitan School District
545 W. Dayton St., Room 104
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-663-1868
Fax: 608-204-0348
smterrellweb@madison.k12.wi.us

Kevin J. T. Terry
Michael, Best, & Friedrich, LLP
100 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-270-2734
Fax: 1-414-277-0656
kterry@michaelbest.com

John Thiel
John E. Thiel Law Office, LLC
PO Box 7560
Appleton, WI 54912
Phone: 1-920-830‐9900
Jthiel@thiellawoffice.com

Melissa M. Thiel Collar
Green Bay Area School District
200 S. Broadway
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: 1-920-448‐7406
Fax: 1-920-448‐3560
mmthielcollar@gbaps.org

Kyle H. Torvinen
Torvinen, Jones, Routh,Torvinen, & Saunders, S.C.
823 Belknap St, Suite 222
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 1-715-394‐7751
Fax: 1-715-395‐0923
ktorvinen@superiorlawoffices.com

Richard Verstegen
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-257‐1507
RVerstegen@boardmanclark.com

Daniel Vliet
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0259
Fax: 1-262-364‐0279
dvliet@buelowvetter.com

 

Andrea Voelker
Hudson School District
644 Brakke Dr
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 1-715-377‐3706 8011
Fax: 1-715-277‐3725
voelkeam@hudson.k12.wi.us

Chad Wade
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Suite 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0826
cwade@strangpatteson.com

Brian Waterman
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364-0257
Fax: 262-364-0277
bwaterman@buelowvetter.com

Stephen Weld
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702‐1030
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
Fax: 1-715-839‐8609
sweld@weldriley.com

Bryan C. Whitehead
Nowlan & Mouat, LLP
100 South Main Street
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: 608-755‐8100
Fax: 608-755‐8110
bwhitehead@nowlan.com

Douglas Witte
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐7529
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
DWitte@boardmanclark.com

Steven C. Zach
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-283-1736
Fax: 608-327-1436
szach@boardmanclark.com

 

 

print