Select Page

WSAA Membership List


2017

Michael Aldana
Quarles & Brady, LLP
411 E Wisconsin Avenue, Ste 2040
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-277‐5151
Fax: 1-414-978‐8951
michael.aldana@quarles.com

Renae Aldana
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0264
Fax: 1-262-364‐0284
raldana@buelowvetter.com

Jon E Anderson
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
PO Box 2719
Madison, WI 53701‐2719
Phone:1-608-257‐3911
Fax: 1-608-257‐0609
janderson@gklaw.com

Luis Arroyo
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
100 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 3300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1- 414-225‐2773
Fax: 1-414-277‐0656
liarroyo@michaelbest.com

Joel S. Aziere
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0250
Fax: 1-262-64‐0270
jaziere@buelowvetter.com

Matthew W Bell
Madison Metropolitan
545 W Dayton Street, Room 104
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-663‐1868
Fax: 1-608 204‐0348
mwbell@madison.k12.wi.us

Gilbert Berthelsen
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E. Wisconsin Ave, STE 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-262-635‐3110
Fax: 1-262-635‐1366
gberthel@vonbriesen.com

Christy Brooks
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-287‐1232
Fax: 1-414-238‐6517
cbrooks@vonbriesen.com

Eileen Brownlee
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone: 1-608-822‐3251
Fax: 1-608-822‐2014
ebrownlee@boardmanclark.com

Allison Buchanan
Quarles & Brady, LLP
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Suite 2040
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-277‐5641
allison.buchanan@quarles.com

Clifford B. Buelow
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0251
Fax: 1-262-364‐0271
cbuelow@buelowvetter.com

Robert H. Buikema
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0252
Fax: 1-262-364‐0272
rbuikema@buelowvetter.com

Robert W Burns
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S Washington St, Ste 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431‐2224
Fax: 1-920-431‐2264
rburns@dkattorneys.com

Abby Busler
318 S. Washington Street, Suite 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431-2230
Fax: 920-431-2270
abusler@dkattorneys.com

Frank J Crisafi
Frank Crisafi
2965 McConnel Road
Stoughton, WI 53589
Phone: 1-608-838‐7422
Fax: 1-608-204‐0348
fcrisafi@aol.com

Mindy Dale
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
Fax: 1-715-839‐8609
mdale@weldriley.com

Andy DeClercq
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐1734
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
aDeClercq@boardmanclark.com

Matthew B. Derus
Buelow, Vetter, Buikema, Olson, & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 220
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262- 364-0266
Fax: 1-262-364-0286
mderus@buelowvetter.com

Dean Dietrich
Ruder Ware, L.L.S.C.
PO Box 8050
Wausau, WI 54402‐8050
Phone: 1-715-845‐4336
Fax: 1-715-845‐2718
ddietrich@ruderware.com

William Fahey
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-257‐1507
wfahey@boardmanclark.com

Calvin V. Fermin
City of Milwaukee
200 E. Wells St, Rm 800
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-286-2655
Fax: 414-286-8550
cfermi@milwaukee.gov

Matthew J. Flanary
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0253
Fax: 1-262-364‐0273
mflanary@buelowvetter.com

David Friedman
Friedman Law Firm
30 W Mifflin St, Ste 1001
Madison, WI 53703
Phone:1-608-256‐0155
Fax: 1 608-257‐2722
davidfriedmanlaw@gmail.com

Naomi E. Gehling
City of Milwaukee
200 E Wells St, Rm 800
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-286‐2621
Fax: 1-414-286‐8550
ngehli@milwaukee.gov

Mary S. Gerbig
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S Washington St, Ste 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431‐2242
Fax: 1-920-431‐2282
mgerbig@dkattorneys.com

Gregory B Gill
Gill & Gill, S.C.
501 S Nicolet Road
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 1-920-739‐1107
Fax: 1-920-739‐3027
gillsr@gillandgillsc.com

Suzanne M. Glisch
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0268
Fax: 1-262-364‐0288
sglisch@buelowvetter.com

Brian P. Goodman
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐9521
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
bgoodman@boardmanclark.com

Kyle Gulya
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
10 E Doty St, STE 900
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-316‐3177
Fax: 1-608-441‐0301
kgulya@vonbriesen.com

Christine Hamiel
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-287‐1266
Fax: 1-414-238‐6527
chamiel@vonbriesen.com

JoAnn Hart
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-57‐1507
jhart@boardmanclark.com

Claire Hartley
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0260
Fax: 1-262-364‐0280
chartley@buelowvetter.com

Ryan Heiden
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-287‐1461
Fax: 1-414-238‐6504
rheiden@vonbriesen.com

Trevor Helmers
Rupp Anderson Squires & Waldspurger
333 S 7th St, Ste 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 1-612-436‐4300
Fax: 1-612 -36‐4340
trevor.helmers@raswlaw.com

Fred Hollenbeck
Curran, Hollenbeck & Orton, S.C.
PO Box 140
Mauston, WI 53948
Phone: 1-608-847‐7363
Fax: 1-608-847‐4155
fhollenbeck@curranlawoffice.com

Mary L. Hubacher
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0254
Fax: 1-262364‐0274
mhubacher@buelowvetter.com

Craig Hubbell
Wauwatosa
12121 W North Ave
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Phone: 1-414-773‐1042
hubbelcr@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

Jerilyn Jacobs
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
jjacobs@weldriley.com

Theodore N Johnson
Godfrey, Leibsle, Conover, Blackbourn. & Howarth, S.C.
354 Seymour Ct
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: 1-262-723‐3220
Fax: 1-262-723‐5121
tjohnson@godfreylaw.com

Jina Jonen
Oregon
123 East Grove St.
Oregon, WI 53575
Phone: 1-608-835‐4015
Fax: 1-608-835‐9509
jljonen@oregonsd.net

Benjamin Jones
Weld Riley, S.C.
P.O. Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
Fax: 1-715-839‐8609
bjones@weldriley.com

Michael J Julka
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
mjulka@boardmanclark.com

James Kalny
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S Washington St, Ste 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431‐2223
Fax: 1-920-431‐2263
jkalny@dkattorneys.com

Mark Kapocius
Greenfield
4850 S. 60th Street
Greenfield, WI 53220
Phone: 1-414-855‐2041
Fax: 1-414-855‐2051
mkapocius@greenfield.k12.wi.us

James Korom
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-287‐1231
Fax: 1-414-238‐6588
jkorom@vonbriesen.com

Lindsey Kraig
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0265
Fax: 1-262-364‐0285
lkraig@buelowvetter.com

Geoffrey Lacy
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0824
Fax: 1-608-333‐0824
glacy@strangpatteson.com

Michael J Lawton
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-257‐1507
mlawton@boardmanclark.com

Alana M. Leffler
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0267
Fax: 1-262-364‐0287
aleffler@buelowvetter.com

Julie Lewis
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-844-626‐0909
Fax: 1-608-333‐0838
jlewis@strangpatteson.com

Shana R Lewis
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-844-626‐0902
slewis@strangpatteson.com

Susan M. Love
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0255
Fax: 1-262-364‐0275
slove@buelowvetter.com

Lori M Lubinsky
Axley Brynelson, LLP
PO Box 1767
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐6752
Fax: 1-608-257‐5444
llubi
nsky@axley.com

James Macy
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
2905 Universal St, Ste 2
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 1-920-232‐4841
Fax: 1-920-232‐4881
jmacy@vonbriesen.com

Brenton P Martell
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-844-626‐0907
bmartell@strangpatteson.com

Todd Martin
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-844-626‐0905
tmartin@strangpatteson.com

Jennifer S. Mirus
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐9524
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
jmirus@boardmanclark.com

David Moore
Nowlan & Mouat, LLP
PO Box 8100
Janesville, WI 53547
Phone: 1-608-755‐8100
Fax: 1-608-755‐8110
dmoore@nowlan.com

Randall J Nesbitt
Pinkert Law Firm, LLP
PO Box 89
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: 1-920-743‐6505
Fax: 1-920-743‐2041
rnesbitt@pinkertlawfirm.com

Ryan Nilsestuen
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
PO Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 1-608-266‐8762
Ryan.Nilsestuen@DPI.wi.gov

M. Tess O’Brien‐Heinzen
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐9521
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
tobrien@boardmanclark.com

Thomas G. O’Day
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
PO Box 2719
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐3911
Fax: 1-608-257‐0609
today@gklaw.com

Michael S Oellerich
Nowlan & Mouat, LLP
100 South Main Street
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone    1 608 755‐8100
moellerich@nowlan.com

Mark L Olson
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0256
Fax: 1-262-364‐0276
molson@buelowvetter.com

Matthew Parmentier
Edgarton, St. Peter, Petak & Rosenfeldt
PO Box 1276
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
Phone: 1-920-922‐0470
Fax: 1-920-922‐9091
mparmentier@lawfdl.com

Ann Patteson
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0825
apatteson@strangpatteson.com

Dylan Pauly
Madison Metropolitan
545 W. Dayton Street, Room 104
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-663‐1868
Fax: 1-608-204‐0348
dpauly@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeff Peelen
Quarles & Brady, LLP
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Suite 2040
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-277‐5773
Fax: 1-414-277‐5498
jeff.peelen@quarles.com

Annie Petering
Kenosha Unified
3600 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 1-262-359‐6333
Fax: 1-262-359‐6116
apeterin@kusd.edu

Malina Piontek
Malina Piontek, Attorney at Law
7529 Crawling Stone Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 1-608-444‐8788
malina.piontek@pionteklaw.com

Kevin C Pollard
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0261
Fax: 1-262-364‐0281
kpollard@buelowvetter.com

James Quartemont
Carmichael & Quartemont, S.C.
PO Box 725
Tomah, WI 54660
Phone: 1-608-372‐3239
Fax: 1-608-372‐5492 jquartemont@carmichaellaw.com

Tony Renning
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0823
trenning@strangpatteson.com

Matt Roethe
Roethe Pope Roethe LLP
PO BOX 151
Edgerton, WI 53534
Phone: 1-608-885‐3391
Fax: 1-608-884‐7018
mtroethe@roethelaw.com

Ben Roovers
City of Milwaukee
200 E Wells St, Room 800
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-286‐2601
Fax: 1-414 286‐8550
broove@milwaukee.gov

Jenna Rousseau
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0828
jRousseau@strangpatteson.com

Gary M. Ruesch
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0263
Fax: 1-262-364‐0283
gruesch@buelowvetter.com

James Ruhly
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐1738
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
jruhly@boardmanclark.com

Mary Ellen Schill
Ruder Ware, L.L.S.C.
PO Box 8050
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: 1-715-845‐4336
Fax: 1-715-845‐2718
meschill@ruderware.com

Brett D Schnepper
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Rd, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0262
Fax: 1-262-364‐0282
bschnepper@buelowvetter.com

Thomas Shorter
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
PO Box 2719
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-284‐2239
Fax: 1-608-257‐0609
tshorter@gklaw.com

Jennifer Sielaff
South Milwaukee
901 15th Avenue
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 1-414-766‐5011
Fax: 1-414-766‐5005
Sielaff.jennifer@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Andrew P. Smith
Andrew P. Smith, S.C.
PO Box 841
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 1-715-420‐0717
Fax: 1-715-420‐0718
aps@rhinelanderlaw.com

Steven Sorenson
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
2905 Universal St, Ste 2
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 1-920-232‐4846
Fax: 1-920-232‐4886
ssorenson@vonbriesen.com

John St. Peter
St. Peter Law Offices
PO Box 1276
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
Phone: 1-920-922‐0470
Fax: 1-920-922‐9091
jstpeter@lawfdl.com

Ronald S. Stadler
Mallery & Zimmerman s.c.
731 N Jackson St, Ste 900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 1-414-727‐6279
Fax: 1-414-271‐8678
stadler@mzmilw.com

Anthony J. Steffek
Davis & Kuelthau, S.C.
318 S. Washington St, Suite 300
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-920-431-2237
Fax: 1-920-431-2277
asteffek@dkattorneys.com

Philip Stittleburg
Phillip Stittleburg
PO Box 9
La Farge, WI 54639
Phone: 1-608-625‐2185
Fax: 1-608-625‐2225
lf
chief@mwt.net

Kirk Strang
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-844-626‐0906
kstrang@strangpatteson.com

Frank Sutherland
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-257‐1507
fsutherland@boardmanclark.com

Bryan T. Symes
Weld Riley, S.C.
3624 Oakwood Hills Parkway
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702-1030
Phone: 1-715-839-7786
Fax: 1-715-839-8609
bsymes@weldriley.com

Heidi Tepp
Madison Metropolitan
545 W Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-663‐1742
Fax: 1-608-204‐0346
htepp@madison.k12.wi.us

Kevin J. T. Terry
Ruder Ware, L.L.S.C.
PO Box 8050
Wausau, WI 54402
Phone: 1-715-845‐4336
Fax: 1-715-845‐2718
kterry@ruderware.com

John Thiel
John E. Thiel Law Office, LLC
PO Box 7560
Appleton, WI 54912
Phone: 1-920-830‐9900
Jthiel@thiellawoffice.com

Melissa M. Thiel Collar
Green Bay Area
200 S. Broadway
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: 1-920-448‐7406
Fax: 1-920-448‐3560
mmthielcollar@gbaps.org

Kyle H. Torvinen
Torvinen, Jones, Routh,Torvinen, & Saunders, S.C.
823 Belknap St, Suite 222
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 1-715-394‐7751
Fax: 1-715-395‐0923
ktorvinen@superiorlawoffices.com

Richard Verstegen
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-257‐7766
Fax: 1-608-257‐1507
RVerstegen@boardmanclark.com

Daniel Vliet
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 1-262-364‐0259
Fax: 1-262-364‐0279
dvliet@buelowvetter.com

Andrea Voelker
Hudson
644 Brakke Dr
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 1-715-377‐3706 8011
Fax: 1-715-277‐3725
voelkeam@hudson.k12.wi.us

Chad Wade
Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy, s.c.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Ba,y WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0826
cwade@strangpatteson.com

James M. Ward
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
Fax: 1-715-839‐8609
jward@weldriley.com

Stephen Weld
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702‐1030
Phone: 1-715-839‐7786
Fax: 1-715-839‐8609
sweld@weldriley.com

June Wilson
Madison Metropolitan
545 W Dayton Street, Room 104
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 1-608-663‐1868
Fax: 1-608-204‐0348
wilson3@madison.k12.wi.us

Douglas Witte
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐7529
Fax: 1-608-283‐1709
DWitte@boardmanclark.com

Mark J. Wittman
Gorski & Wittman, S.C.
223 S Central Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 1-715-389‐1388
Fax: 1-715-387‐4275
wittman@tznet.com

Steven C. Zach
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐1736
Fax: 1-608-327‐1436
szach@boardmanclark.com

Sarah A. Zylstra
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 1-608-283‐1741
Fax:1-608-283‐1709
szy
lstra@boardmanclark.com

print