Select Page

About WASB

Region 6

​Mary Jo Rozmenoski, Black River Falls
Region 6 Director


Mary Jo Rozmenoski has been a WASB director since 2014 and a member of the School District of Black River Falls Board of Education since 2008, served as Clerk 2009-2012 and President 2012-present and a member of CESA 4 Board of Control since 2013. Through collaborative professional work, training, leadership and respect for people of all abilities and cultures, she seeks continuous involvement for a positive direction of Wisconsin education.

Most of Mary Jo’s professional career has been dedicated to early childhood education and Head Start. She currently works part time for Western Technical College and State of Wisconsin as a Respite Care Provider.

She and her husband are parents of two children. Their daughter, Dana and husband, Michael have four children and live in Michigan.  Their son, Dustin, died at age 23 in an accident and they were sent on a journey of healing through advocacy of organ donation, as they honored his wish to be an organ donor.

Region 6 – School Districts

  • Alma
  • Alma Center
  • Arcadia
  • Bangor
  • Black River Falls
  • Blair-Taylor
  • Cashton
  • CESA 4
  • Cochrane-Fountain City
  • Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau
  • Hillsboro
  • Holmen
  • Independence
  • La Crosse
  • La Farge
  • Melrose-Mindoro
  • Norwalk-Ontario-Wilton
  • Onalaska
  • Sparta Area
  • Tomah Area
  • Viroqua Area
  • Westby Area
  • West Salem
  • Whitehall
Print Friendly, PDF & Email