Select Page

About WASB

Region 3

​Sue Todey, Sevastopol
Region 3


Sue Todey has served on the Sevastopol School Board for 17 years and was the Board President from 2009-2017.  She is her board’s legislative liaison and represents the board at the WASB Delegate Assembly.  Sue has served on the CESA 7 Board of Control for 16 years, 12 as chair. Sue was a member of the Convention Planning Committee and the WASB Policy and Resolutions Committee for four years and was the WASB representative on the DPI committee on student discipline.

Sue is the executive director of the Fair Aid Coalition and serves on the Board of Directors of the Wisconsin Rural Schools Association

Sue has testified at state budget hearings and frequently attends WASB conferences and meetings.  Sue has worked as a teacher, school counselor, central office administrator, university ad hoc instructor, and DPI education consultant. She currently works as an independent consultant and serves on numerous community boards.

Region 3 – School Districts

  • Algoma
  • Ashwaubenon
  • Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine
  • Bonduel
  • CESA 7
  • CESA 8
  • Coleman
  • Crivitz
  • Denmark
  • DePere
  • Gibraltar Area
  • Gillett
  • Goodman-Armstrong Creek
  • Green Bay Area
  • Gresham
  • Howard-Suamico
  • Kewaunee
  • Lena
  • Luxemburg-Casco
  • Marinette
  • Menominee Indian
  • Niagara
  • Oconto
  • Oconto Falls
  • Peshtigo
  • Pulaski Community
  • Seymour Community
  • Sevastapol
  • Shawano
  • Southern Door
  • Sturgeon Bay
  • Suring
  • Washington Island
  • Wausaukee
  • West DePere
  • Wrightstown Community
Print Friendly, PDF & Email