Select Page

Renae Aldana
Buelow Vetter Buikema Olson & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0254
Fax: 262-364‐0325
raldana@buelowvetter.com

Jon E Anderson
Husch Blackwell, LLP
33 East Main Street, Ste 300
Madison, WI 53701‐1379
Phone: 608-234-6016
Fax: 608-258-7138
jon.anderson@huschblackwell.com

Justin Andrews
Weld Riley, S.C.
3624 Oakwood Hills Pkwy
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715-839-7786
Fax: 715-839-8609
jandrews@weldriley.com

Luis Arroyo
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
100 E Wisconsin Avenue, Ste 3300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-225‐2773
Fax: 414-277‐0656
liarroyo@michaelbest.com

Joel S. Aziere
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0250
Fax: 262-364‐0270
jaziere@buelowvetter.com

Matthew W Bell
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney Street, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257-9521
Fax: 608-283-1709
mwbell@boardmanclark.com

Gilbert Berthelsen
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 262-635‐3110
Fax: 262-635‐1366
gberthel@vonbriesen.com

Eileen Brownlee
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1038 Lincoln Avenue
PO Box 87
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone: 608-822‐3251
Fax: 608-822‐2014
ebrownlee@boardmanclark.com

Allison Buchanan
Quarles & Brady, LLP
411 E Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 2040
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-277‐5641
allison.buchanan@quarles.com

Robert H. Buikema
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0252
Fax: 262-364‐0272
rbuikema@buelowvetter.com

Lauren E. Burand
Buelow Vetter Buikema Olson & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364-0258
Fax: 262-364-0278
lburand@buelowvetter.com

Robert W Burns
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty Street, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-283-0701
rburns@law-rll.com

James M. Carroll
Buelow Vetter Buikema Olson & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0260
Fax: 262-364‐0280
jcarroll@buelowvetter.com

Mai Chao Chang
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney Street, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone 608-257-9521
Fax 608-283-1709
mchang@boardmanclark.com

Hannah Lauren Chin
School District of Whitefish Bay
1200 East Fairmount Avenue
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Phone: 414-963-3881
Fax: 414-963-3869
hannah.chin@wfbschools.com

Dean Dietrich
Weld Riley, S.C.
P.O. Box 479
500 N. 3rd Street, Ste 800
Wausau, WI 54402
Phone: 715-845-8234
ddietrich@weldriley.com

John P. Edison
Squires, Waldspurger & Mace, P.A.
333 S 7th Street, Ste 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-436‐4300
Fax: 612-436-4340
john.edison@raswlaw.com

Dan Fahey
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257‐8521
dfahey@boardmanclark.com

William E. Fischer
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
55 Jewelers Park Drive, Ste 400
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920-232-4843
william.fischer@vonbriesen.com

Matthew J. Flanary
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0253
Fax: 262-364‐0273
mflanary@buelowvetter.com

Mary S. Gerbig
Buelow, Vetter, Buikema, Olson, & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364-0266
Fax: 262-364-0286
mgerbig@buelowvetter.com

Sarah Ghazi-Moradi
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone 608-257-9521
Fax 608-283-1709
sghazi-moradi@boardmanclark.com

Gregory B Gill
Gill & Gill, S.C.
501 S Nicolet Road
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: 920-739‐1107
Fax: 920-739‐3027
gillsr@gillandgillsc.com

Brian P. Goodman
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257‐9521
Fax: 608-283‐1709
bgoodman@boardmanclark.com

Saveon D. Grenell
Buelow, Vetter, Buikema, Olson, & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364-0313
Fax: 262-364-0322
sgrenell@buelowvetter.com

Kyle Gulya
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
10 E Doty St, Ste 900
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-316‐3177
Fax: 608-441‐0301
kgulya@vonbriesen.com

Eric Hagen
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1038 Lincoln Avenue
P.O. Box 87
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone: 608-286-7225
Fax: 888-480-8750
ehagen@baordmanclark.com

Christine Hamiel
Attolles Law, S.C.
222 East Erie Street, Ste 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-279-0967
chamiel@attolles.com

Sarah Hanneman
Attolles Law S.C.
222 East Erie Street, Ste 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-403-7726
shanneman@attolles.com

Ryan Heiden
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E Wisconsin Ave, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-287‐1461
Fax: 414-238‐6504
ryan.heiden@vonbriesen.com

Trevor Helmers
Squires, Waldspurger & Mace, P.A.
333 S 7th Street, Ste 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-436‐4300
Fax: 612-436‐4340
trevor.helmers@raswlaw.com

Jerilyn Jacobs
Crivello Carlson, S.C.
323 East Madison Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-598-1730
Fax: 715-598-1731
jjacobs@crivellocarlson.com

Jina Jonen
Oregon School District
123 East Grove Street
Oregon, WI 53575
Phone: 608-835‐4015
jjonen@oregonsd.net

Ben Jones
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
PO Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 608-266-8762
Benjamin.Jones@DPI.wi.gov

James Kalny
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty Street, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-283-0703
jkalny@law-rll.com

Mark Kapocius
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
411 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Ste 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-287-1290
Fax: 414-238-6570
mark.kapocius@vonbriesen.com

Erin Kastberg
Strang Law, LLC
PO Box 620-855
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-509-4246, ext. 202
Ekastberg@stranglawllc.com

Christina Katt
Buelow Vetter Buikema Olson & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0265
Fax: 262-364-0285
ckatt@buelowvetter.com

Callie Kidder Lacy
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty Street, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 844-833-0831
clacy@law-rll.com

Geoffrey Lacy
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C..
205 Doty Street, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 844-833-0824
Fax: 608-333-0824
glacy@law-rll.com

Michael J Lawton
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney Street, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257-7766
Fax: 608-257-1507
mlawton@boardmanclark.com

Alana Leffler
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
12040 W. Feerick Street, Ste F
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
Phone: 414-800-8210
aleffler@law-rll.com

Julie Lewis

Lewis Law Office, LLC
4510 Regent Street, Ste C
Madison, WI 53705
jlewis@jlewislawoffice.com

Shana R Lewis
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
660 W Washington Avenue, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 844-626-0902
slewis@law-rll.com

Aleah Loll
Buelow Vetter Buikema Olson & Vliet LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0300
Fax: 262-364‐0274
aloll@buelowveetter.com

Lori M Lubinsky
Axley Brynelson, LLP
PO Box 1767
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-283-6752
Fax: 608-257-5444
llubinsky@axley.com

James Macy
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
2905 Universal Street, Ste 2
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 920-232-4841
Fax: 920-232-4881
jmacy@vonbriesen.com

Kristin Mathers
Attolles Law, S.C.
222 East Erie Street, Ste 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-897-2887
kmathers@attolles.com

Mankah Z. Mitchell
Madison Metropolitan School District
545 West Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-663-1868
mzmitchell@madison.k12.wi.us

Tess O’Brien Heinzen
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
660 W Washington Avenue, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 844-626-0001
tobrien-heinzen@law-rll.com

Kylie Owens
Attolles Law, S.C.
222 East Erie Street, Ste 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-285-0886
kowens@attolles.com

 

Ann Patteson
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 1-844-833‐0825
apatteson@law-rll.com

Laura E. Pedersen
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
660 W. Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 844-626-0909
lpedersen@law-rll.com

Sherrice Perry
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257-9521
sperry@boardmanclark.com

Andrew Phillips
Attolles Law, S.C.
222 East Erie Street, Ste 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-279-0962
aphillips@attolles.com

Malina Piontek
Malina Piontek, Attorney at Law
7529 Crawling Stone Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-444‐8788
malina.piontek@pionteklaw.com

James Quartemont
Carmichael & Quartemont, S.C.
PO Box 725
Tomah, WI 54660
Phone: 608-372‐3239
Fax: 608-372‐5492
jquartemont@carmichaellaw.com

Tony Renning
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 844-833‐0823
trenning@law-rll.com

Jenna Rousseau
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 844-833‐0828
jRousseau@law-rll.com

Davis Runde
Weld Riley, S.C.
500 N. Third St., Ste 800
Wausau WI 54403
Phone: 715-845-8234
Fax: 715-848-1085
drunde@weldriley.com

 

Christopher T. Schmidt
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257-9521
Fax: 608-283‐1709
cschmidt@boardmanclark.com

Kelly J. Schwab
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
43 W. 6th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902
Phone: 833-654-1179
kschwab@law-rll.com

Victoria L. Seltun
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
310 Pinnacle Way, Ste 201
Eau Claire WI 54701
Phone: 715-214-1806
Fax: 715-313-0162
victoria.seltun@vonbriesen.com

Jennifer Sielaff
South Milwaukee School District
901 15th Avenue
South Milwaukee, WI 53172
Phone: 414-766‐5011
Fax: 414-766‐5005
Sielaff.jennifer@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Steven Sorenson
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
2905 Universal St, Ste 2
Oshkosh, WI 54904
Phone: 920-232‐4846
Fax: 920-232‐4886
ssorenson@vonbriesen.com

Anthony J. Steffek
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty Street, Ste 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-283-0714
asteffek@law-rll.com

Kirk D. Strang
Strang Law, LLC
PO Box 620-855
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-509-4246, ext. 201
Kstrang@stranglawllc.com

Sven Strutz
Weld Riley, S.C.
3624 Oakwood Hills Pkwy
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715-839-7786
sstrutz@weldriley.com

Sherry Terrell-Webb
Madison Metropolitan School District
545 W. Dayton St., Room 104
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-663-1868
Fax: 608-204-0348
smterrellweb@madison.k12.wi.us

Kevin J. T. Terry
Michael, Best, & Friedrich, LLP
100 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-270-2734
Fax: 414-277-0656
kterry@michaelbest.com

Melissa M. Thiel Collar
Green Bay Area School District
200 S. Broadway
Green Bay, WI 54303
Phone: 920-448‐7406
Fax: 920-448‐3560
mmthielcollar@gbaps.org

Abby Tilkens
Green Bay Area School District
200 South Broadway
Green Bay WI 54303
Phone: 920-448-2284
astilkens@gbaps.org

Kyle H. Torvinen
Torvinen, Jones, Routh, Torvinen, & Saunders, S.C.
823 Belknap St, Suite 222
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-394‐7751
Fax: 715-395‐0923
ktorvinen@superiorlawoffices.com

Emily R. Turzinski
Buelow, Vetter, Buikema, Olson & Vliet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364-0268
Fax: 262-364-0288
eturzinski@buelowvetter.com

Daniel Unertl
Attolles Law, S.C.
222 East Erie Street, Ste. 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-293-0869
dunertl@attolles.com

Richard Verstegen
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-257‐7766
Fax: 608-257‐1507
RVerstegen@boardmanclark.com

 

Daniel Vliet
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Suite 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364‐0259
Fax: 262-364‐0279
dvliet@buelowvetter.com

Andrea Voelker
Hudson School District
644 Brakke Dr
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 715-377‐3706 8011
Fax: 715-277‐3725
voelkeam@hudson.k12.wi.us

Chad Wade
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
205 Doty St, Suite 201
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 844-833‐0826
cwade@law-rll.com

Michael J. Waldspurger
Squires, Waldspurger & Mace, P.A.
333 South 7th Street, Suite 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-244-2743
Fax: 612-436-4340
mick.waldspurger@raswlaw.com

Brian Waterman
Buelow Vetter, Buikema Olson & Vilet, LLC
20855 Watertown Road, Ste 200
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-364-0257
Fax: 262-364-0277
bwaterman@buelowvetter.com

Stephen Weld
Weld Riley, S.C.
PO Box 1030
Eau Claire, WI 54702‐1030
Phone: 715-839‐7786
Fax: 715-839‐8609
sweld@weldriley.com

Krystal Williams-Oby
Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
660 W Washington Ave, Ste 303
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 844-626-0907
kwilliams-oby@law-rll.com

Douglas Witte
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-283‐7529
Fax: 608-283‐1709
DWitte@boardmanclark.com

Steven C. Zach
Boardman & Clark, LLP
1 S. Pinckney St, Ste 410
PO Box 927
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-283-1736
Fax: 608-327-1436
szach@boardmanclark.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email